Testimonials

    We LOVE Oak Brook! My boys, 11 and 4, are always excited to attend and sad to miss. The staff is very welcoming, friendly, caring and are great communicators. They make learning fun and meaningful- we highly recommend this school!

    thumb Lacie Facer
    2/12/2019

    We have been there over a year now. We love everything about it! We highly recommend Oak Brook for not only pre-k but for after care for older kids as well. They have a fantastic staff that you can see really care for all the children! They also have an awesome nutritionist!! We really love all the activities they have throughout the year.

    thumb Jimmy Nielsen
    2/11/2019

    Every daycare/preschool facility you tour makes the place sound and look great but Oak Brook is everything it promises. Our family can’t say enough good things about Oak Brook! Our Emma has blossomed so much since starting here and is advancing to the next age group early thanks to her awesome teachers! Great school!

    thumb Christine Munoz
    2/11/2019

    Great Teachers and very friendly management team. Our daughter loves going to school at Oak Brook!

    thumb Josh Torres
    2/11/2019

    I love Oak Brook. Ms. Monica and her staff are always friendly and welcoming. They greet everyone every morning and afternoon. I love that they know the kids by their names. We are moving a little further away and considered switching schools. My husband and I discussed it and decided not to change schools. Why? Because of the staff and the overall experience that my family and I receive at Oak Brook. Finding a school that will love and care for your child is very hard. We truly got lucky finding Oak Brook.

    thumb Tierney Chaney
    2/09/2019

    We love Oak Brook. Our kids go there for pre-k and after school. I am always impressed with how important they make the kids feel. All the teachers know the kids by name no matter what class they are in. It’s nice that they get to know them.

    thumb Alison Wilson
    12/09/2018

    5 star review  This is my sons first time in daycare and I love it so much! He has learned so much and I have ZERO concerns when I leave him here. I cannot thank Oak Brook School enough for caring for my son while I’m at work. All of the staff is great! We love our Tiny Tots teachers!!

    thumb Jessica Edwards
    11/08/2018

    4 star review  Its a nice school to start your toddler going to school . The classrooms are nice and big with separate activity room . Comfortable chairs and tables,separate room for storing school bag and sleeping mats. Since nothing in this world is perfect so obviously there are few things that affect my rating . Neverthe less , I would recommend this school for toddler age kids

    thumb Hrt Vyas Gujral
    9/11/2018

    friendly teachers and kids love it

    thumb Whitney Ford
    8/30/2018

    I can't say enough good things about Oak Brook School!! My daughter attended this past summer and she can't wait to go back next summer! EVERYONE is so sweet and welcoming! You immediately feel like you've been going there forever and it's an extremely comfortable feeling. So so happy we found Oak Brook!❤

    thumb Tracie Dobbs
    8/29/2018